Intro

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Welcome ! This is my Steemit account which will be an extension of my thought process. So every instance where I'm unable to come up with a clear concept in my head that puts a satisfying end to some philosophical or fiction idea, I'll try to formulate it here.

I'd like to share my passion for learning. Because as  I think I learn and as I write I'm structuring and recreating what previously wasn't. I hope I can bring something to this community although I'm not a particular expert on anything. I can also imagine throwing in some politics because I like conversation and conversations help to make sense of the world. Sometimes a movie review or thoughts on a  movie or series might find a way in because they are a great source of inspiration and often show a bit of mirror of society. I will also try to share some of my spiritual experiences and what I've learned along my path enlightenment. I will comment on stuff that I find interesting and as I've already said, it's about creating a place of exchange. So if I post an idea I want it opposed and dismantled, that's the only way we can grow. I will also try to post regularly and get better at writing because at the moment I have no conception of how to make a text appealing. I will also go back an correct and change posts if I'm not happy or satisfied with what I've produced.

For everyone reading this please suggests topics that you think are important or worthy to be discussed ?

There's not so much about me to know except that I'm 21 and from Luxembourg and I love my dogs. 

Sort:  

Welcome @mbruno to this excellent community, I hope to be the beginning of a great way to see things and meet new people and at the same time to win.

I invite you to follow the following link to win more followers and upvotes.

https://steemfollower.com/?r=4871

#steemit #steem #introduceyourself #welcome

welcome to join @mbruno, hope you can work well here, regards to know from me @rerycore steemian come from indonesia country

Thank you !

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Thank you for the advice, it's appreciated !

A new Steemian ^^ hello @mbruno I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @mbruno
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78