Introduce Myself | mu'in

in #introducemyself6 years ago

hallo Steemian .. Introduce me @ mbah01 and my real name is Mu'in, I come from east of Aceh. I know steemit from @blacksteem, He was one of my friends since childhood. when @blacksteem invites me to join in steemit.com initially I was less interested because I think this site is less useful, then I try to search on google and read some information about steemit.com and I can understand it at the end. I got interested and decided to join steemit :). steemit is a blog chain that can accommodate posting various types of posts, even vidio photos. What makes me interesting on steemit.com is, this block chain app can reward every post if someone gives upvote, comment and resteem, is not it?
so many of my introductions, thank you
IMG_20180222_123031_1519277552616[1].jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, Mu'in!

Congratulations @mbah01! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81