Introduce Myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Good afternoon steemians all his

image

image

Introduce my name is my address masrijal aceh right my photography hobby bireuen they his of my work, he lived in the boarding school where today the day I occasionally glad happy sad sometimes also bbila when my teacher again describes a discussion but I understand the discussion the sad when reminded of the science that I got is not worth the same exertion parents I do

image

I know the steemians the same fella fella photography where I am on recommend to this steemians list
Thank you for all the attention may be becoming friends, don't forget support for I follow and upvote @mazrizal

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mazrizal from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to the community. Creativity is contagious... pass it along. - Albert Einstein

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68183.21
ETH 3545.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82