INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY

in #introducemyself6 years ago

DQmTKx5xhGXq4zty8ku1qk2SGs587fntkiJLtahEj95Uf8z.jpeg

I'm @maxwell92 a agronomy student of Ladoke Akinola university of technology Ogbomoso, oyo state.

HOBBIES
My hobbies are learning new inventions, playing football and watching football
BEST FOOD
Eba with any draw soup

HOW I WAS INTRODUCED TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY
I was introduce by a good friend @dhayor01 and I deem it fit to participate in order to learn new things.

MY EXPECTATIONS
My expectation from this great community is a pleasant and rousy welcome, so as to encourage me along way

Thanks and may God bless all steemian worldwide

Sort:  

I thought Amala was the choice food in Ogbomoso :)

Welcome to Steemit Ladoke.

Welcome, @maxwell92 aka technology man! Let's play some football? :) BEst of luck

I am into healthy lifestyle, mind, motivation and more in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

hi and welcome ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63