INTRODUCEMYSELF on STEEMIT

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello!steemit friends, happy to greet you and at the same time introduce my name Munawarah often called Mawah I am 23 years old, I was born and I grew up in Aceh Indonesia which is part of one of the areas that I consider most beautiful to me.



I am a Mathematics teacher who teaches in 7th grade but I also sell online business to increase income.
I have been encouraged to get started in this community since my sister @radiasi has shared information about STEEMIT world but at that time I am not sure and even I do not believe by just writing in social media in appreciation with dollar.


Day by day keep going and every where more and more I hear people always talk about STEEMIT and I start curious then I go google web and I find out myself about steemit, and it turns out that right from that I feel the most left behind tobe in steemit which has been in place since 2016.


From that I conclude, I appreciate the opportunity to be part of this great global platform, which brings us to develop our creativity by becoming an entrepreneur and with more initiative, I join you to contributeand share material , knowledge and experience that help and build others, Thank you!


Follow me @mawah
Sort:  

Great post! Looking forward to seeing what kind of content you share!

Hello, welcome mawah

Welcome to steemit mawah I wish you success and a fun time here.

Welcome To Steemit! This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 7 Must-Have Apps

thanks for the input of friends. I need to learn a lot from you please teach me how to become a great writer here. @spencercoffman

You're welcome! The best way is to read the posts of someone who's writing you like. Then model their style. You can even call out to them in your posts. I'd be honored to help you learn anything you wish to know.

See My Latest Post

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by shaimah from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.