Introduce your self - my name is agus maulinda from aceh

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

introduce my name agus maulinda.....!!!!
and Nick name @maulinda ... i am a teacher in elementary school. tonight I am very glad to be able to join #steemit.com

image

joining in steemit is a very fun thing ... the first one is a place to share ideas and can find multi talent friends. I believe people who join in #steemit are people who do not waste time. because the busyness in steemit there is a result....

image

Thank you to @damarth, @surpassinggoogle, @good-karma

Thank you for visiting my post.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit... hope you can put up some good work in this steemit world... goodluck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47