Introeduction myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello guys, I would like introduce myself. My name is Maulizayani I'm from Aceh Indonesia. I was born on may 23, 1995 in Aceh Utara. I'm an English college from State Islamic Institute Lhokseumawe (Aceh Utara). I am from a simple famly, my father his name is Rusly and my mother her name is Nurhadiah. I am frmo the first child of two siblings. My young brother his name is Harry Mulia and also he a collage from State Islamic Institute Lhokseumawe (Aceh Utara), in Economics department. I have some hobbies, as: watching, singing, cooking, and draw. Among the hobbies I really like are drawing, because my imagination is more alive when drawing, and when I do my one hobby, I can forget the time. My favorite food are chocolate, meatballs and ice cream. Oke guys, maybe that all, Thank you ;)B612_20171226_135344.jpg

Sort:  

Selamat datang di steemit, semoga sukses untuk mu

Amin, thank you👍

welcome to steemit .... greeting from indonesian (^_^)

Thank you😉

Selamat datang di dunia Steemit @maulie Semoga betah dan bisa mengembangkan bakat yang anda mimilki, buktinya jati dirimu kawan.

Salam Steemians

Thank you bg😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63