Introduction (Second Post, first one was a cool story)

0002.jpg
My fellow Steemians.

I am Augustus Pablo Underpantsy Gnome (not my real name), the truly esteemed earlyish adopter of Bitcoin from 2013.

I have enduring passions for Crypto, Blockchain, Decentralisation, Gardening, and Music. And Cats.

I am handy with the written word, the oven, the guitar, and the voice.
I know how to get good soil for your vege patch.
I have names for my cars.
I can teach you any instrument to a high degree of proficiency.
I like funny, silly, and other stuff.
And I like Bitcoin!

Enjoy what you see here, for it is but a fleeting illusion.
Yours Insincerely,
Mathewsius Enrighteous

Sort:  

welcome to steemit bro. have fun and enjoy. it's rhey from the philippines.

Thanks rhey :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82