Introduce, Here's My First Post in Steemit

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

image

At the beginning I did not know about Steemit. After finishing college, then I heard about this social media from my friend on campus. I learned a lot from my friend about this Steemit, even he invited and motivated all friends to have an account in Steemit.

In addition to learning not being a plagiarist, he also said in Steemit I can learn to write an essay even a daily story with his own language style.

Friends of Steemians ...

Introduce my name Marwazi Thahir I am a graduate student at IAI Al-Aziziyah Samalanga. I take the Islamic Law Study Program.

I am currently staying with my younger brother in Meurah Mulia, Aceh Utara District, Aceh, Indonesia.

in addition to like cycling, I also like to read, drawing, watch, listen to music, photography and write.

At the end of my brief introduction, I would like to thank my friend as a person who has motivated me and encouraged me to join in Steemit.

Thanks also to the friends of Steemians who have been pleased to read my first post.

I also want to know friend steemians all through the account steemit this!

Greetings all,

Special regards for @good-karma ...

greetings prosperous.

Sort:  

Welcome Marwazi.

Thank you for your welcome
Upvote, coment, and follow me...

Thank you for your welcome
Follow, coment, Upvote me @marwazithahir
I like..

bienvenido a steemit, steemit es un gran lugar para nuevos amigos, amo esta comunidad, de nuevo bienvenidos aquí, si quieren, podemos barbearnos mutuamente, y vencernos el uno al otro, si quieren, por favor no se olviden de dejarme en barbecho, y comentarios a mi publicación, siempre te devolveré votos, "me encantaría darte la bienvenida a nuevos" @yousafharoonkhan
welcome to steemit, steemit is great place for new freinds,i love this community, you again welcome here, if you like, can we both fallow each other , and upvote to each other, if you like please do not forget to fallow me, and comments to my post, i will always give you back upvote, ,, i love to say welcome to new,, @yousafharoonkhan

Terima kasih sahabat @yousafharoonkhan saya akan senang bila kita saling membantu dan saling berbagi sesama sahabat Steemians...

Hi this is @uzairahmed, Welcome on steemit, if you need help you can check @steemguide. Wish you all the best for what you are expecting here

Hai juga @uzairahmed, terima kasih atas bantuan nya, saya senang jika kita bisa saling membantu dan saling berbagi...

Wellcome to steemit ...

Thank you for your welcome,
Upvote and
Follow me @marwazithahir

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54