Hey Steemers! My name is Maru and I am 20. @MARU

in #introducemyself8 years ago

I was born and I live in Russia. My residence city of Blagoveshchensk

 

the city in which I live is on border with China. 

 на фото я на набережной города Благовещенска, за моей спиной пристроиться Китай.  

это моя собака. Его зовут Чико. он 2 лет. он очень милый  

and here he is 2 month

Here I will tell a lot of interesting about myself and about life. 

Don't forget to subscribe for me

like like like

Sort:  

Welcome t0 Steemit.
Nice pics and cute dog.

oh thank u))))

это моя собака. Его зовут Чико. он 2 лет. он очень милый

Даже боюсь предположить - с какого языка вы переводили

😂😂😂да это так вышло


Welcooooooom!

Yoy👏🏾👏🏾😸

welcome to steemit!

Thaaank)

Welcome to Steemit... You will like it here. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49