Marto, my introduction

in #introducemyself8 years ago

Hello steemit,

I decided to finally make an official presentation post ;)

I am marto bragui, an imaginary avatar, i don't want to disclose my indentity for confidency reasons, the same reasons who brought me to the cryptocurrency world.

I am a coder, developper, web developper.

I have smany skills from :

- C# C++

- PHP

- Javascript

- Some Java, but i don't like it

- CSS & HTML

- NODEJS

Maybe some others, but i don't think it is good to go in so deep informations ;D

I have alse a lot of capabilities in different domains like :

- Management

- Arts

- Photo editing

- Video editing

- Authoring

- Publishing

- Some markting skills ( not that much )

I am interested by a lot of subjects :

- Astronomy

- Dogs

- Olympic Games

- Cryptocurrencies

- Binary options trading

- Crypto trading

- Websockets ( i love them )

- Website building, management, cross developpement ( hard to do )

- Computers in general

- GPU developpement

- Games

- Online games

- E-sports

- Jewelry

- Watches

- Travels

- Nice hotels ;)

I traveled a lot ( i think ) byt only in europe and africa, i plan to go to America ( after Trump ). I love to change culture, meet new people.

I think, this all what i can say about me :D

Happy reading :D

Sort:  

Welcome!! NIce post fellow coder!

hey bro :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39