THIS IS ME

tempImageForSave.JPG

This is me, I dress like a boy and I'm a lesbian. I hated myself for a long time because of my sexuality. But, I realized it doesn't define me. I'm amazing and worth it as much as everyone else.

Sort:  

There is no discrimination on this platform, enjoy!! Hope you like it

Saluton @martinarose kaj bonvenon je steemit. Ĉion bonan al vi kaj bonan vojaĝon kun ni!

Greetings minnow!

Welcome to steemit, I hope you like it here. Happy Thanksgiving :)

Thank you! Happy Thanksgiving to you!

I think we are a part of something truly special here, and I welcome you! Another early adopter to this amazing technology.

Welcome to steemit. @martinarose
i hope you enjoy this community.
following you now. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58