Intoducing me, myself and I

in #introducemyself7 years ago

First of all i want to say Good Morning everyone . Have a good day .
Few months ago my cousin told me to join the steemit.com , first i wasn't listen what he was about say before , and then the weeks , days goes by , the testimonials of my cousin and his friends convincing me to join steemit.com . So then I .
My name is Mark Patalan 5th bornchild of my Dad and Mom , born in Buenavista Negros Oriental , i am 23 years of age , i love to play basketball cause it is the best way to burn my fats . And also I like to travel , adventure , mountain climbing , and to know also the place i don't even known yet .
Ang thats the information all about me

GOD BLESS !image.jpeg

Sort:  

Finally..welcome to the platform my beloved couzin.. 😂😂

Thanks for welcoming cous. 😍

Be good here, and enjoy steeming..

welcome to steemit

welcome! to the steem room!

Welcome to the platform @markos20 daghan na ta :)

Hello,Mark Patalan ,Nice to read about you,I am gopal from Nepal,i am also new on steemit and welcome to you at steemit.
I have followed you.so,can you please follow me.
Best of Luck !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46