Introducing myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

steem.png

Hello everyone!
Hola a todos!

My name is Mauricio from Costa Rica. I´m 27 years old so, I speak English and Spanish.
Since I graduated from Management 4 years ago I already decided to start up my own business with Marketing Online. I always thought never depending on a income source. I know about crypto-currency since 2015 and I am working on Poloniex trading platform.

I realized about Steemit Community by @jerrybanfield on his YouTube Channel. I will share with you guys some useful content hope you like it.

I do apps, blogs, Photoshop editing and Facebook marketing. I love pets but for now I don´t have any. lol.
I used to play a keyboard piano and produce some noise with Fl Studio.

IMG_20130713_230433.jpg

She´s Stephanie my girlfriend. We are living together now. She´s so nice and supports me always.

s&m edit.jpg

Thanks for reading this post, I would like to be part of this community and help us each-other.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @marketingdigital! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome here on Steemit Maurico. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Welcome to family 😊

Welcome to steemit! Im sure you'll enjoy this awesome community. I know when I was new at the beginning of this month I had a hard time getting followers and upvotes. If you are interested in gaining followers and upvotes way faster check out this link below. Good luck and have fun on steemit! :) https://steemfollower.com/?r=2439

Hello! Welcome to Steemit. I've sent you a follow and an upvote! Please follow me back and best of luck to you!

Hey @marketingdigital :)

Welcome to Steemit, hope you have a wonderful time here. If you have any questions about how to get started here on Steemit, feel free to ask. I'm a one month old minnow, but I've grown fast since I got here.

Also, congrats on finding yourself a supportive girl ;)
They be rare.

Kudos, and cheers m8 :D

hey n welcome.
keep sharing , keep posting.
upvote me,follow me and i will do same.
trust me this is helpful to both of us.

welcome to the steemit community, hope you will enjoy it and have a wonderfull time here^^ followed you and upvoted…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44