RE INTRODUCTION

in #introducemyself7 years ago

good day beautiful and handsome steemians once again i am here to give some details about myself though i have introduced myself before becoming old to this platform but i still feel like a new born baby into steemit   

Basic Information

age                              27years old

height                        6ft tall

Nationality               Nigeria

Status                        single and wanting to marry 

Profession                Accountant 

I was introduced by my elder brother with lots of convincing because i only believe in what i see and for the past months i keep on following updates on cryptocurrency and its really amazing now am here and i will try to give it all my best to be a fully participant of this platform and i pray to get support upvotes and comments from my beautiful and handsome steemians 

am trying to be the best version of myself by working hard daily to be better than who i was yesterday and hopefully i meet my destined  hear someone i can share my all with

just like what this guy did here i want to do better 

social media

facebook                 @markb ehis

instagram                  @markbehis 

i wish i have a website but am going to work on that too.........see you all ontop 

Sort:  

Hey there @mark2 welcome to steemit and just you know have fun and yeah I love what you said becoming a great version of yourself. =)

THANKS FRIEND

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for sharing.

Hello,welcome and enjoy! Follow me if you want and read my posts!

Indeed steemit is a place to be, I welcome you and wish to see you at the top..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55