Introduceyourself | Achievement-1 | steem

in #introducemyself9 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone 👋
My name is Marzia but my friends calling me mariyo. I'm Indian & live in Mumbai. I'm graduate with science stream. I'm student of udemy as Digital marketing in this time & found steemit from there.I have interesting experience with crypto. I would like to share that I was watching YouTube videos for how to earn money 💵 at home 🏡. During these days,I got a message from YouTuber. He told me that he had latest methods for earning in cryptocurrency with small investment only 50$. I didn't know about cryptocurrency. I searched on Google and found that he said right but I didn't know about its scams.As a result I lost money 💲. I raised a case on binance. After that binance support team returned my small money. Today I know about cryptocurrency's potential and a lot of scams.

IMG_20231109_021723.jpg

Sort:  

Good to go dear friend, it must be a good experience, wishing you great success friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45