Hi I'm Marita, german entrepreneur, mom und creative head

I’m not a new steemian, but a new steemian who try to write in englisch.

I’m sorry, that my English isn’t so well, but I want to use the possibility here on steemit to learn more and more English.

20171016_150545.jpg
So, I’m Marita, 34 years young and since 11 years I work for my own. 2013 my son was born and since march 2017 single parent with many dreams, wishes and goals.

My first business – The “PapageienBäckerei”

Since I can think I was a human with big visions and dreams. I go ways that are to stony for others and I hate work with all day long the same routine.
So, I had founded my first business in 2007, while I was in my education and had the first specialized bakery for parrot and parakeet treats. What a great time it was. I was 23 and everyone in my environment think I was crazy. 1 year later I was in a big TV Show for pet owner and other TV Shows.

Then I became a mom

When my son was born in 2013 everything changes. I’m grew out from my ‘old’ baby the PapageienBäckerei. I wanted something other. I’m felt it every day, but I changed nothing. Then came the fate.
I moved with my little family from NRW to Bavaria and finished the chapter PapageienBäckerei. I was allowed to be mom now and built my second business.

Why you change your weight in the brain and not on the scale

As mom from a two year old boy, you have not so much time. But in my heart I felt that I want more. I wanted to pass on my knowledge, which I had acquired in recent years. But how my business look like, was not in my mind.
In 2015/2016 I learned so much more about what I want and what I didn’t want. I can tell you now so much about social Media, to built a website and so much more. 😊
Then, when I was calling with my coach it comes to me. My story is it, what I want to tell. Weight lose to understand as a new way of life, not as a diet. Develop body awareness. Mindfulness, peace, relaxation…
I losed over 30 kg, because I learned to hear to my body. I learned more awareness to me an my emotions. That’s how my new business starts on http://www.maritagrabowski.de

What will you find here from me

20171014_135639.jpg
I will write all about me and my business. My thoughts, my food, Inspirations on how to make your life happier, recipes, my life as a single mother. Honest and authentic. Promised.

Here you find me too:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/maritagrabowski.de/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/marita.grabowski/
Youtube: http://bit.ly/2qS43Fc
Blog: http://maritagrabowski.de/

#introduceyourself #introducemyself #life

Sort:  

Welcome, your English is doing well and this is a great way to practice. I should practice my German more.

Hello joeyd, thanks for the compliment.
How cool ist that. Make the same and write your posts in german :-)

Followed! Lets together posting with english so we can learn more.

Thanks.
My big goal in 2018 is to improve my english. I want to understand what all the english post tell about.

Hey Marita,

ich kenne hier diesen Übersetzer. Er ist wirklich sehr gut. Die Post sollten zwar nochmal gegengelesen werden, aber danach ist es wirklich lupenrein ;) Ob du ihn verwenden möchtest oder nicht kannst du natürlich selbst entscheiden

VG

~ohrpheus

Danke dir. Ich werd es mal versuchen :-)

da nich für! gerne doch ;)

First of all, i appreciate the fact that you express your in english because i wouldnt have understand you, secondly i appreciate that you are a mother, mother is a rear gem and lastly you could share your recipe And good thought with world, thank you so much, nice to meet you

Hi @fedabella

thanks for your nice words.

Welcome to steemit, Marita! It's a nice challenge i think to try to write your articles in English :) Looking forward to reading more from you! :)

Oh the challenge ist very hard. But when we want to travel around the world, my english must be very good. :-) And this is a nice exersice.

Welcome! What are your wishes and dreams?

O dear. My wishes and dreams are so big. There are so much things I will do in the next years.
First thing I will fulfill myself is a new car. :-) In March 2017 I selled my car because I thougt I can't finance it, when we live alone.
And after it, step by step the next goals.

Ah, thanks for the reply. What type of car are you looking for?

First time I will get my old car back. It is a blue renault megane.
Later I want to get a SUV :-)

Welcome Marita. I look forward to your posts. Don't worry about the English. We'll catch on and support you. Vielle Spass.

Welcome. :)

Thanks a lot :-)

You are welcomed Marita, i hope you a successful life full of love and happiness

Thanks.
And yes, I have a wonderful live with much love and happiness. :-) The challenges are a part of it. But most time I love my live.

welcome and good luck :)

Welcome to Steem Community @maritagrabowski! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70