Hello, steemit comunity! Здравствуйте, друзья! ( ENG/RU )

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

Today I decided to start blog on steemit. Cause...why not? :)  
Special thanks to my friend who told me about steemit and its capabilities. 


So let me start this story from the beginning.

My name is Marina. I am 24 years old. I live in Saint Petersburg, Russia. I am a student. I study acting and doing my first steps on a big stage and in movie business. 

What's this blog about?

First of all about acting, theatre and backstage llife, of course! Becouse it's my passion and this is realy fun to see. That is not all.  Also I'm former ice dancer, I've skated for more than 15 years. I've been member of national team, as well and I have a lot of amazing stories about my travels and living abroad expirience to tell. Also the simple things of everyday life, hobbies, events. My cute pet. :)

And of course about gorgeous Saint Petersburg. My beautiful city and love of my life.

So let's assume that my blog is something like a public diary or a modern version of  autobiography. :)


I created this blog to find like-minded people and friends, who are interested in the same things as I am. To find my audience. And to share my small but unique life experience. 

Follow me!

                                                                                                            

Сегодня я решила начать свой блог на steemit. Потому что...почему бы и нет? :) Отдельное спасибо моему другу, который рассказал мне о steemit и его возможностях.

Но, давайте обо всем сначала. 

Меня зовут Марина. Мне 24 года. Я живу в Санкт-Петербурге. Я студентка. Изучаю актерское мастерство и делаю свои первые шаги на большой сцене и в кино.

О чём этот блог?

В первую очередь об актерской профессии, театре и закулисной жизни! Потому что театр - это моя страсть, большая часть моей жизни и мне хочется показать это всё изнутри. Но это не всё. Так же я профессиональная фигуристка в прошлом. Я занималась фигурным катанием больше 15 лет, имею звание мастера спорта России и входила в состав сборной России. Поэтому у меня накопилось много интересных историй о путешествиях, турнирах, профессиональном спорте и опыте жизни за границей. И, конечно, просто о повседневной жизни, хобби, событиях...О моем милом питомце. :)

И, конечно, о великолепном Санкт-Петербурге, моем прекрасном городе и любви всей моей жизни.


Я создала этот блог для того, чтобы найти единомышленников и друзей, которые интересуются тем же, что и я. И просто поделиться своим небольшим, но уникальным жизненным опытом. 


Подписывайтесь!


Sort:  

Welcome on steemit. Take your time and look around a bit.

Welcome aboard... cute cat :D

Welcome and good post

Welcome!
You have a new follower :) would love a follow back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38