My Initial Introduction In Steemit

Greetings all.

On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is maria. I was the first of three children. I was born in bekasi, 14 juli 1990. Currently, my family and I live in Jalan Kebon Waru number 33, Tangerang, South Jakarta.

IMG_20180128_103615-01.jpeg

SAVE_20180217_074816-01.jpeg

Speaking of hobby problems, of course I have a musical hobby. I can play guitar from grade 4 SD and currently I have created 4 songs. Because of my love of music, I also have the ideals to make a band and will one stage with Coldplay. Hopefully my goals can be achieved.

I have 2 siblings who are still in elementary school. My sister's name is Nini and Nina. They are twins. As the name implies a first child, I certainly must guide my siblings to grow well. My father worked for a prominent contractor who made him too busy, even my mother working in the hospital who also made her busy enough to take care of us. So, as the eldest brother, I have to keep them well.

SAVE_20180314_034829-01.jpeg

Mmm ... I guess that's all I can say about this introduction. Thank you very much for your attention. I would like to express my gratitude.

U5du17JbzbRtsJpEMWrHsTC7Zfu8dnN_1680x8400.jpeg

U5dsAcfCGbTeRyAjn5FDJq2CHQjAN36_1680x8400.jpeg

U5dtYao4i7qUiFcfsu2evpvyGQCAPGy_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

I am so happy that you are here, mariaqibti! I wish you a very enriching experience here in this fun-loving community :) Have fun!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to steemit Maria! Have a nice day!☺️☺️

hi @ mariaqibti ! Welcome to Steemit ! :)

Congratulations @mariaqibti! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hello @mariaqibti! It's nice to see you here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by almubaraq from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81