HOW I MET STEEMIT

in #introducemyself7 years ago

I met steemit through my ex boyfriend, he liked to work a lot with the issue of dollars and out of nowhere he tells me that he wants me to create an account here, first I think about it and then I just wanted to prove how good It was the page and it turned out to be very good, it completely filled my expectations, it is a page that really is here if I can relieve myself by uploading my daily content.

FB_IMG_15151989868741007.jpg

Sort:  

hello @marianycr and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

We wish to know more about you, but anyway an intro is an intro and you are welcome to the community @marianycr, happy steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36