Introduction by M@ria

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

                                  


                                          


Hey Steemers,  


My name is Maria . First of all let me provide my basic information. 



Full name    : Maria Lin Born 


Place             : Massachusetts


 Nickname  : Lin 


Height           : 6ft 3in 


Relations     : Husband: Daniel Paul


 Daughter     :  Ashley (3)


 Son                :  Robert (5) 


Profession    : Dentist



Now in Brief


My name is maria lin and I am 27 years old . I am from Massachusetts. I am a dentist. 


I started my Dental career when I was 23. I have 2 Kids. My life is pretty fcked up because my husband is suffering from Lung Cancer. I wish I could make him better but Doctors say  that he is in very critical stage. 


                        "I always tried to hide my tears , but it flooded my heart"


                                             

img source : "https://www.pinterest.com/pin/335447872217986400"



My son always asks me about his father but at those times I just try to ignore the question. There is not even 1 day without a tear dropping out from my eyes. But I still hold my hopes high that he would come back to normal stage. My heart is still strong :’) 


I am very thankful to be a part of Steemit community and I look forward to share my thoughts and hardship stories with you all. I am good at art . I write all my experiences in a diary each and every day so I am good at writing :)  


    

source : "https://www.theodysseyonline.com/why-hate-writing"


I love taking photos so you peeps can expect some of my awesome clicks.


source : "http://www.bhphotovideo.com/explora/photography/tips-and-solutions/10-essential-tips-night-photography"

 

Love to be a part of Steemit <3


 Steemit verification : https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@marialin/verification-by-m-ria

 

 with hopes,


  M@ria

Sort:  

Hello Marialin, welcome to the community. You mentioned you are writing all your experiences in your diary. Now that you're here, write all your experience in steemit and gain attention from the platform. There are lots of people here who can give good advice.

Also if you can post a picture of yourself holding a piece of paper with date and your steemit account, that would be good. It's not required but its a good thing if you want to gain followers.

Hey there,
I have already done the verification , its on my 2nd post.

your story is quite sad. I can only say to you: Be strong and keep fighting.

Hi Maria, unfortunately we all have to eat shit sandwiches like this in life - its all in the cycle of life. Sometimes the shit sandwiches come thick and fast. Sometimes we think we carry the heaviest load as the little donkey - but we don't. We all carry this same weight. No one is immune to anything - no matter how much money they may have. I look forward to reading more of your musings. Best of luck. @mindhunter

Do publish a smiley pic soon so I know those sandwiches ain't makin' ya too sick! You'll be mentioned in my 3000th post soon for your strength. Stay tuned, and STAY STRONG!x

p.s. I'll send some minnows over to your post!

(Oh....your up and away now! The $'s floweth and trickle...."QUICK! GET THE CAMERA NOW!!")

Artistic release will help Maria...."Photos please!!"

on my coming posts :)

Very honest words from the heart @marialin - may you find comfort here. Welcome.

It's tough medicine Maria, but it holds its own wisdom within. Try to see it that way.

(this post was #1 in the 'Active' section for all of 4 seconds!)

Welcome To Steemit
@marialin
You May visit My
Blog For Poems,
Short Stories And
Now Recipes, Etc..
@anns
Your Kids May Like
My Blog As Well
I am following You Now
Feel Free To follow Me
Steem On!

I'll be praying for your husband. I hope you find the best of success here in steemit community. I'm curious as to what you will be writing about and look forward to your future contributions. Stay strong as best as you can and I send you and your family positive thoughts and energy. Upvoted

Sorry for your troubles.

Pleased to meet you, Maria. Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56953.07
ETH 2513.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28