introduction myself in the steemit community as a new account user to work in art

Introduce
Hi steemit ....
my name is mardhiatulqisthy My nickname is qisthy.I graduated from university IAIN in A ceh, now my age is 23 years old. and currently I work in the school library and by chance my father is the school leader there.
qisity.jpg
My hobbies are in the arts especially in the area of ​​singing and travel. My favorite food is anything good that I eat.
index.jpg

begin to recognize steemit

i know steemit from my friend @mocin1993 and @scoutting. They are the ones who recognize the steemit on me. then they taught me how to use steemit as a good user. for me steemit is a place where I can work and innovate.
indexjhfy.jpg


in addition to my activities at the library, I also move on scout as a coach therefore I like traveling.
oh yeah. almost forgot, I live in Blangpulo District Muara Satu Kota Lhokseumawe. I am the firstborn child of three siblings.
hfh.jpg

thanks for all who have been friends with me and introduced steemit to me. I will write with all my heart for my writing much in love by all steemit users

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Wow... Huge upvote man.. Great

selamat bergabung guys
kamu punya hobi yang positif ya hehe
good work

😊😊
Makasih...

Welcome to steemit.. I hope you enjoy here
Follow me @suhendi

Selamat bergabung

Terimakasih... 😊

Welcome to steemit @mardhiatulqisthy
Follow you now and follow me to.

Oke...
I have following. 😊😊

Hello welcome to steemit.

welcome to steemit!

Welcome to steemit! I like your pictures and the way you write.
If you like to read about travels and circus life please welcome to my friends @annamur

Thank's....
Follow me too...
@annamur

Welcome!

thanks @hiyo
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70