My name is Valery Gaponov. I'm glad to be part of the community steemit.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

 

I live in the city of Rostov on Don in the south of Russia. It is a very beautiful green city.

The city is on the Don River.

I would like to talk a lot about my city. About the people that surround me. about
About the history of my quarry in which I livI will be glad to meet you and I want to communicate with you.

 
Yours faithfully Valery Gaponov. 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to steemit

Welcome! Gave you a follow!giphy.gif

Welcome to Steem @maorpop I have upvoted and sent you a tip

good to meet you Val - i am now following you here

Welcome Maorpop to Steemit! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit community,
Nice post. I am very happy to share with you, Please visit my post https://steemit.com/news/@chantha/prek-toal-bird-sanctuary-the-single-most-important-breeding-ground-in-southeast-asia.
Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings.

Welcome! Please do post pictures.

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51