hi dears, my name is Manuel Gonzalez

I am Manuel Gonzalez

good morning everyone steemit community, my name is manuel gonzalez and I am a student of mechanical engineering, I am 23 years old, I like to play football and long walks, I live in Venezuela and I have a very big family, my eyes are dark brown, I am tall (1.87 meters), I am an extrovert, I love to read constantly, my favorite food is the seafood paella, between this and many more things that define me as a person however, I prefer to be known according to my writings which, I hope will be to your liking, so without more to say about it I thank you for your coordinated welcome.

18198728_533829273672905_5173426981789364020_n.jpg

[Manuel Gonzalez]

Sort:  

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings,

@Animal-lovers

I think the most important thing is speak from the heart and make orignial content.

Welcome here on Steemit. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

Hello @manuelgonzalez welcome to Steemit . Maybe your post may not immediately get a lot of upvoted but I believe your continued hard work and effort will makes you success. Follow me @stanley888 Thank you

thank you friend :D

Nice gonzales

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

thanks for the advices my friend.

welcome to steemit.I hope you will succeed here.I wait for the best work from you. Nice to meet you. 🤗

Thank you for the warm welcome

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

A new Steemian :-) hello @manuelgonzalez I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58