Introduce my self

in #introducemyself7 years ago

I want to introduce myself

My name is Manovara Djute, I am a Muslim woman from Aceh province -Indonesia. I am 28 years old and still single I work in a local public hospital as a perawmat, I love to work here because I can help the sick to be healed.

I still do not really understand how to play steemit for my friends steemit please help me how to improve steemit understand it still junior hehe

Maybe so much of me hopefully we all can be friends.

Sort:  

salam orang aceh @bolang

salam kembali

Saleum aneuk nanggroe lam steemit @manovara

Selamat bergabung di steemit @manovara 🙂

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it as much as I do. I'm following you to know you better. Feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Okey lulita

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64256.72
ETH 2794.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65