Myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit! my name is Mandy chioma, am new here, am so happy to be here as one of the steemit community. I was so exicted to be introduced to this nice blog that i forgot to introduce myself.

All thanks to my beautiful friend Ogu Juliet, who introduced me to steemit, she taught me a lot of things on steemit even though she is new here, l can't thank her enough, I tried to learn more on my own by reading a lot of things on steemit but still a little confuse about something’s.

I’m a Nigerian babe in my late twenties. I love to play music, Korean movies, Reading Novels and dancing, am friendly and social, I love admiring goods things whenever I see's it,

I’m going to use Steem more as a diary, I will probably write some posts about myself, Health, Relationships and latest fashion and many other things that comes in my mind.
DSC_0559.jpg
Please my Steemit friends vote for me please, I don't know anybody here, yet! But your votes will help and make me happy, and i will also votes for you my friends, I love you all.MYXJ_20180421161544_fast.jpgIMG_20180424_193506_671.jpg

Sort:  

Hey @mandychioma! Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77