Wassup Steemit! MIlos here. #introduceyourselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Milos Miletic
Organic Grower and Crypto Enthusiast

WIN_20180121_11_54_54_Pro (2).jpg

How do you do, fellow Steemians, it is been a few days that I got this #steeemit account and I still didn't make #introducemyself shame on me :)
As I mentioned above my name is Milos, and I come from Serbia a country on southeast Europe's Balkan peninsula very strange country but on the other hand very beautiful nature it has, and it is famous by homemade brandy #Rakia hahah
I am 29 years old, have lovely wife Mirjana and five year old son Dimitrije

1506064_10202117831124154_80016149890590060_n (2).jpg

We moved recently from city to village to live in my family house witch locations is on foot of great mountain Jastrebac, we were sick and tired from life in the city and decided to start our project of sustainable living of nature and with nature.
And belive me it is possible at least to grow food without pesticides or sinthetic fertilizers just with what mother nature suplies you is more than enough, to never enter market again to buy those plastic vegetables at least.

13411871_10206590238611546_2510134118215207028_o.jpg

Here is litle piece of our project No Dig Garden at winter

DSC07625.JPG

This wouldn't be proprer #introduceyourself if i don't mentiont this litle pupy and her friends becouse they are part of family too :)

DSC07636.JPG

DSC07632.JPG

DSC07627.JPG

In free time i like to explore Ableton and to make some psyhedelic trance music or just to mashup tracks, beside nature that is my other passion here is link from my @DSound https://dsound.audio/#/@mandragorix it isn't much but the work is in progres .

For the end few pics of unreal winter in Serbia snow and flowers and a piece of magic from me :)

DSC07614.JPG
told you snow and flowers could't belive what i was seeing
DSC07615.JPG
and now magic part heheh
12967268_10154102622033827_5766430593757384667_o (1).jpg

Dear Steemian if you made all the way thru here thank you for you time and kindnes to review my post i would be honored to read your coments and and ofc to follow back and look at your posts too

I just want say thank you for inspiration @happymoneyman your positive energy made me do this thank you again man!

Peace Love and Light to All !!!

steemitend.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! If you are ever looking for a group, actually a community, of homesteaders/gardeners/self-sufficient like-minded people, I am the moderator of a group here... also the "un"official ambassador to the group.

let me know and I can post an invite link here for you!

Ofcourse man i would be honored to join

GREAT news!
Go here
Join Link: https://discord.gg/VKCrWsS

The Front Porch is the main chat area and there are different channels for topics. Any Q's just ask, someone will offer up help!

welcome to steemit comunity i hope you enjoy here :-)

thank you i am here to stay and enjoy ofc :)

Welcome Milos,
Your Introduction was really interesting. I'll travel through Serbia this year. What places should I definitely visit? Do you have any advice?

Thank you @jopjk for review. First thing when you come in Serbia ask for rakia but drink just one :) (friendly advice) as for visiting there is a lot places you should visit Petrovaradine Fortress located in Novi Sad, Kalemegdan Fortress in Belgrade, Fruska Gora very old mountain with a stunning nature and unbelivable place where it resides in Panonic plane , that mountine has some magic belive me if you get there try to find Eagles battlefield viewpoint you will not regeret belive me. That is for northern Serbia when you head to south definitly worth of mentionig is city of Krusevac and 13th century Lazar's Fortress remains and Ribarska Banja Spa with a hot watter from earths depts and ofcourse when you come i will be honored to host you and to show you some beautiful nature.

There are lot of other natural spas and many more fortresses and historical sites, as well there are intact nature points that I forgot to mention because there are too many of places like that

Hey ..its good to know that u r a crypto enthusiastic and it will be better for us those who are on crypto area .....hope that it will add more value by providing knowledge about crypto .....lets do it together....

Well as i said i am crypto enthusiast and i would be glad to pass you some knowledge that I got and think it is crucial for example in trading, you always need to know when the desired market is oversold and when is overbought that is the 1st thing for me. As Baron Rothschild once said "the time to buy is when there's blood in the streets." that means when market is oversold is perfect time to buy and for selling opposite. To determine that in easier way you can use few indicators for free on https://www.tradingview.com/

Добродошли! :D

Glad to see another Balkan dweller, neighbor Bulgarian here! We're about to make a similar step here, moving out of Sofia to a nearby village. My intro post has some backstory if you're interested!

Chat to to in the Discord group!

Hvala! :)
Wassup my neighbor I am glad to see you here too my Balkan brother.
Returning back to nature I think is crucial for our survival in the times that will come.
And ofc I'll check your post :)

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Thank you @steemladder for useful info and for welcoming part ofcourse :)

You have been FreeSteemed by @XTdevelopment thanks to @NanoCheeZe!
Good luck!

Love you man, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66490.29
ETH 3513.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54