Hello Steemian,,, Let Me Introduce Myself , My Name Is Maik, I Love To Play Guitar !

IMG_20180121_222141.jpg

Hai semuanya, perkenalkan saya anggota baru di steemit, nama saya Malik, umur saya 20 tahun,hobi saya bermain alat musik berjenis gitar dan saya sangat menyukai kucing, Saya berasal dari Aceh, Indonesia, lebih tepatnya saya tinggal di Desa Rantau Pauh Kabupaten Aceh Tamiang. Saat ini saya menetap di kota lhokseumawe, saya adalah seorang mahasiswa yang menempuh bangku perkuliahan di Universitas Malikussaleh, dan disinilah saya pertama kali kenal dengan Steemit saya di perkenalkan oleh teman saya @hakimcityyez.

_MG_1596.JPG
Harapan saya bergabung dengan steemit ini adalah untuk menambah relasi dan pengetahuan serta pengalaman saya dalam hal menulis dan memberikan informasi kepada steemians lainnya. Karena "sebaik-baiknya manusia bukanlah orang yang kaya, cantik atau pandai, tapi sebaik-baiknya manusia adalah mereka yang bermanfaat bagi orang lain dan lingkungannya".

jangan lupa dukung saya ya.... Salam komunitas steemit Indonesia

Hi everyone, introduce me a new member in steemit, my name is Malik, I am 20 years old, my hobby is playing a guitar type instrument and I really like cats, I am from Aceh, Indonesia, more precisely I live in Rantau Pauh Village Aceh Tamiang . I am currently living in the city of lhokseumawe, I am a student who took a lecture at the University of Malikussaleh, and this is where I first met my Steemit was introduced by my friend @ hakimcityyez.

My hope of joining this steemit is to increase my relationship and my knowledge and experience in writing and providing information to other steemians. Because "the best man is not a rich person, beautiful or clever, but the best man is those who benefit others and the environment."

Do not forget support me :) .... Regards steemit Indonesia community

Sort:  

oke sobat salam kenal balik saya @hadikrisi......semoga sukses buat dirimu...salam aneuk nanggroe

Congratulations @malikcreed! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34