#introducemyself: My Intro on Who am I

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1532922487435_1.jpg
Hello to all steemians around the globe, Kindly welcome me to this wonderful world of steemit. Since I lost my last account on steemit, I started to create this account to return back to steemit after 8 months.

There's a lot of things I learned from my previous account. But before I discuss it all, I will introduced first myself.

I will not mention my full name but you can call me makesmesmile. I am a computer software developer right now. Making some programs and software for a media company. I am also a freelance website developer. I love coding and making a systematic website or software that can automate anything on its function.

I was born from Dagupan City where the center for Bangus (MilkFish) Industry is located. I really love Dagupan City and being proud dagupeña. And because I love this place, I am still here in Dagupan City. I already reached 31 and I do not want to tell my birthday, it is always secret, hehehe.

I love to sing and I am also a choir member of our church. Because I want to serve our God and our Savior Jesus Christ. I also love singing in a video karaoke. I love mellow music and anything that suit to my ears. I am a fan of westlife until now.
avengers_infinity_war_poster_by_themadbutcher-db8b8tc-1_1.jpg
source

In terms of movies, Marvel movies is my apple of my eye. The story connects its other. From the last Marvel movies to the next marvel movies, they are all connected. Ironman and Scarlet Witch is my favorite characters.

FB_IMG_1532922567765_1.jpg

I love animals, they are wonderful and thinking how they think. I always visiting some zoo and other wildlife places.

FB_IMG_1532922557564_1.jpg

I appreciate the nature and all life on earth. I love trees and plants because they make me feel alive.

Lets go to anime, I love one piece and it makes me realized the true meaning of friendship. The story is very unique and wonderful. Chopper is my favorite and he is very cute.

images (1).jpeg
source

I do not like when he transform into a monster. I love also nami because even she does not possess a super strength power, she is still the strongest strawhat members.

FB_IMG_1532922517861.jpg

FB_IMG_1532922532112.jpg

I also love taking pictures of myself. Selfieing is my favorite hobby. It makes me fell comfortable and fresh. Making my self confidence boost to the max.

In this another opportunity for steemit, I won't waste again this chance to prove again myself. Please support me in my steemit journey again. I promise to continue to learned. I hope that someone will delegate me Steem Power to boost my start-up here on steemit

20180730_125935_1.jpg

Sort:  

greetings, charming makesmesmile

Be very welcome to steemit social network. I've been here since February of this year and I'm really enjoying. I participate here actively every day. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own content, helping people within our areas of expertise, training our writing, making a kind of "therapy" because, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My main tip is: before you begin to post your content, read the posts by teaching staff how to use this network, about how to write good text, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem power, how to advertise your text using the discord by example, votes issues and other things.

Other than that, we are always available. If you have any questions, go ahead.

Good afternoon!!!! Welcome!!

Welcome to Steem Community @makesmesmile! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome nice to have you here , maybe you are lucky to be joining when steem is at a really low price . When price is low less people are posting and you have a better chance to earn steem . I highly recommend you post a lot and keep on posting . Till you get to at least 15 Steem Power. Don’t give up . I don’t recommend you buy Steem Power but I do recommend you post often till you get to 15 Steem Power. If you can not post go ahead and make sure to vote at least 6 times when you wake up and 4 times when you are going to bed. Don’t forget to get all your friends to do the same! I repeat I would never tell someone to buy 15 steem but honestly for 95% of the people here will only get to 15 if the buy them ! It’s up to you Good Luck with the choice you make

Nice to have you here and a little bonus tip for you:
The first thing you should do is comment on alot of blog's that you find interesting and that you have the most knowledge.
This will make you steem power grow, good luck :)


Welcome to Steemit @makesmesmile!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

You are welcome to steem

Welcome to steemit kabayan!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13