Les's introduce my self,,,my name is wawan from indonesia

in #introducemyself7 years ago

PhotoGrid_1513857984222.jpg

Hello steemian..
I am new member in this comunity of steemit..
My name is wawan.. I am from Aceh, Indonesia.. I am a lecture in unimal university..
I have two dughter.. Riski and andre..
I have hobby playing foodball and volly ball.. That is my favorit playing in every day.
I know steemit from my freind.. He is story about steemit comunity is a new sosial media in this time.
I am interesting about story and i am very spirit to join in this comunity.
And now.. I have join in this comunity..
I hope in this comunity i have know new people and know every thing about this comunity.. I think this is a sosial media in the future.
I am very happy can join with you are in this platform.
I hope every one can help me and learning of me if i have problem in this comunity..
Thank you for for steemian.
We can change in the world for future.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @maichele you are so blessed with having 2 children. =)
More power to you and wish you all the best. =)

welcome to steemit

Mksih bg ats perhatiannyan bg..
Salm steemit bg...

환영합니다 저와 함께 새로운 미래의 플랫폼을 꾸며봐요

Hello Wawan, welcome to the steemit :)

Selamat bergabung lam steemit

Turmong gunaseh bg mail ats pertmnannya...
Slam steemit bg..

Dro keuh inong pu agam...?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42