introduce myself, wants to be a community steemit

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

hi all, I introduce Rieca Angelina Malhotra, my new one here

I am a housewife, I would like to join here with all the people steemit

I want to participate in making the posting here about my daily activities, I love to make crafts from recycled materials and of other simple ingredients of his, I hope I'll post a new one here can give color and can be useful for many people

Her other of my activities I also love to cook and try new recipes to make her every day. and I will try to share here so that we can share experiences, other activities I am also a vacation every weekend to look for the natural beauty that life is always cheerful and take pictures of the beauty of nature, and I wanted to share the experience here.

I hope my presence here to be well received by the community steemit, and received a good reception, thanks


Follow Me @maholtra

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @maholtra

hi @maholtra welcome to steemit

you are welcome

Welcome to Steemit Rieca !!!

Welcome to Steemit! :))

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.31 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 24 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for the information :)
I appreciate that.

welcome to steemit @maholtra...^^

Welcome @maholtra
As woman I give you a follow for sure :) We must stay strong together :)

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97