DTube Introduction | Here I am Coming to Introduce Myself on DTube!


Hello I'm Mahmudul Hassan Shoumik Coming with my Introduction Video on DTube!

In this video I would try to told about myself and my vision on Steemit and DTube. As a Teenager I want to do something Creative on Our Respective Steemit and DTube Community. Last days I joined the Discord Server of DTube. I found many educative things about DTube on there. That's why now I have come here to Introduce myself.

I think I will be supported by you in my future work. Hope so, The DTube Community will be appreciated with me. Thanks to @dtube and @steemit to give us the best platform to improve ourselves.

At last, Thanks to everyone for being with me. Please stay with me to support me. I wanna do something special for you at the next time.. Stay with me.. Be happy with our respective DTube Community. Subscribe to my channel for know about my future videos!

See my Blogs on:- https://@steemit.com/@mahmudulhassan

Stay Tuned
@mahmudulhassan


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, mahmudulhassan! Best wish to you for the best journey here in this loving and caring community :) All the best

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

This post received a $0.420 (64.03%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @mahmudulhassan! For more information, check out my profile!

This post has received a 15.38% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @mahmudulhassan.

You got a 1.83% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @mahmudulhassan! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

You got a 2.96% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @mahmudulhassan!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

This post has received a 3.31 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73