Hello, My Name Is Mahdi - I Am A New Comer Here (Bilingual)

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

English


Hi Stemians ,,, hopefully, we are always successful in this life ...

My personal data

Well, on this occasion I would like to reintroduce myself where my previous introductions was so short and not well coordinated. I just learned to introduce myself well from my brother that is @rooneey.

My name is Mahdi. My daily call is Mahdi. I live in Meuria Paloh Village, Muara Satu Sub-district, Lhokseumawe City. I am 30 years old. I am the first child of three siblings. My two younger siblings are Jufri and Risti. My first brother, Jufri is currently working as a welder in a private company engaged in the field of petroleum and gas. While my second sister is a daughter and has earned a Bachelor's degree in Malikussaleh University in Informatics Engineering course. Currently, he is just waiting for the graduation period. Then, both my parents are still there and have their jobs. My mother is a teacher in an elementary school, while my father is a self-employed with a supervisory position of a welder in a company engaged in the field of petroleum and gas drilling as well.

I also have a family since 4 years ago. My wife is named Juliyani. He is a very good and beautiful graduate of Civil Engineering University Malikusaleh Lhokseumawe. Today we have been blessed with a beautiful daughter whom we named Haura Nazifa. He's two years old. Now my wife prefers to be a housewife since the birth of our child. My wife wants to take care of our children lovingly without being burdened with things or outside work.

My activity


My daily activities are a partner/vendor, as well as contractors at several oil and gas companies such as PT. Perta Arun Gas, PT. Badak Arun Solusi, and other leading companies such as PT. Pupuk Isakandar Muda, PT. Rekayasa Industri and PT. Wijaya Karya. Currently, I already have my own company that is CV. Piranha Amazon which is engaged in general suppliers and PT. Graha Inti Utama engaged in the provision of labor services and construction services. I have only been a few years doing my job as a vendor, but I already have a strong determination to succeed with my own company, where I used to still rely on other companies.

My hobby


On the sidelines of running my job as a vendor, I still take time to vacation or refreshing, whether it is with friends and with family. My hobbi is swimming and traveling. Although I do not have a strong physical where I rarely exercise, I still really like traveling long distance and swimming. Whether swimming is in the pool, at sea, or in the river. The important thing I can still move in the water.

How I know steemit


I know this Steemit through my colleague @elnazry, my arms vendor @arpal, and my brother @rooneey. They have explained with pleasure about steemit to me. Although I have not fully understood, I am very confident I can fight in this steemit. I thank those who have introduced the world of Steemit to me, may we all be successful in this steemit.


Thanks
Upvote and Follow me @mahdipiranha



Indonesia


Hai Stemian semuanya,,, semoga pada hari ini dan seterusnya kita sukses selalu...

Data pribadi saya

Baiklah pada kesempatan ini saya ingin memperkenalkan kembali diri saya dimana perkenalan saya sebelumnya cukup singkat dan belum terkoordinasi dengan baik. Saya baru belajar mempekenalkan diri dengan baik dari saudara saya yaitu @rooneey.

Nama saya adalah Mahdi. Panggilan sehari-hari saya adalah Mahdi. Saya tinggal di Desa Meuria Paloh, Kecamatan Muara Satu Kota Lhokseumawe. Umur saya saat ini adalah 30 Tahun. Saya merupakan anak pertama tiga bersaudara. Kedua adik saya yaitu yang pertama bernama Jufri dan yang kedua bernama Risti. Adik saya yang pertama yaitu Jufri saat ini sudah bekerja sebagai juru las di perusahan swasta yang bergerak di bidang minyak bumi dan gas. Sedangkan adik saya yang kedua adalah anak perempuan dan sudah meraih gelar Sarjana di Universitas Malikussaleh Lhokseumawe untuk program studi Teknik Informatika. Saat ini tinggal menunggu masa untuk wisuda. Kemudian, kedua orang tua saya masih ada dan mempunyai pekerjaan masing-masing. Ibu saya adalah seorang guru di sebuah sekolah dasar, sedangkan ayah saya adalah seorang karyawan wiraswasta dengan jabatan supervisor juru las di perusahaan yang bergerak di bidang pengeboran minyak bumi dan gas juga.

Saya juga sudah berkeluarga sejak 4 tahun yang lalu. Istri saya bernama Juliyani. Dia adalah seorang yang sangat baik dan cantik lulusan Teknik Sipil Universitas Malikusaleh Lhokseumawe. Saat ini kami telah dikaruniai seorang anak perempuan yang cantik yang kami beri nama Haura Nazifa. Umurnya sudah 2 tahun lebih. Sekarang istri saya lebih memilih jadi ibu rumah tangga sejak lahirnya anak kami. Istri saya ingin mengurusi anak kami dengan penuh kasih sayang tanpa terbebani dengan hal ataupun pekerjaan di luar.

Aktivitas saya

Kegiatan sehari-hari saya adalah seorang rekanan/vendor, maupun kontraktor pada beberapa perusahaan migas seperti PT. Perta Arun Gas, PT. Badak Arun Solusi, dan perusahaan –perusahaan terkemuka lainnya seperti PT. Pupuk Isakandar Muda, PT. Rekayasa Industri dan PT. Wijaya Karya. Saat ini saya sudah memiliki perusahan sendiri yaitu CV. Piranha Amazon yang bergerak di bidang supplier umum dan PT. Graha Inti Utama yang bergerak di bidang jasa penyediaan tenaga kerja maupun jasa konstruksi. Saya baru beberapa tahun menekuni pekerjaan saya sebagai vendor, tapi saya sudah memiliki tekad yang kuat untuk berhasil dengan perusahaan saya sendiri tersebut, dimana dulu saya masih menggantungkan diri kepada perusahaan orang lain.

Hobi Saya

Di sela-sela menjalankan pekerjaan saya sebagai vendor, saya masih menyempatkan diri untuk liburan atau refresing, apakah itu bersama teman-teman maupun bersama keluarga.Hobbi saya adalah berenang dan traveling. Walaupun saya tidak memiliki fisik yang kuat dimana saya jarang berolahraga, saya masih sangat menyukai perjalanan jarak jauh dan berenang. Apakah berenang itu di kolam renang, di laut, maupun di sungai. Yang penting saya masih bisa bergerak dalam air.

Bagaimana saya mengenal steemit

Saya mengetahui Steemit ini melalui rekan saya yaitu @elnazry, vendor seperjuangan saya @arpal, dan saudara saya @rooneey. Mereka telah menjelaskan dengan senang hati tentang steemit kepada saya. Walaupun saya belum sepenuhnya mengerti, saya sangat yakin bisa berjuang di steemit ini. Saya mengucapkan terima kasih kepada mereka yang telah mengenalkan dunia Steemit kepada saya, semoga kita semua bisa sukses di steemit ini.


Thanks
Upvote and Follow me @mahdipiranha

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit! This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.
You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.
I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.
Best Of Luck!
João Pedro Silva

Thank you @joaopedrosilva, support me..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32