Sort:  

Yes. Good. There is a lot of space on earth. But you may not that if you do not travel enough. Too many people are stuck in big cities and they think the whole world is like big cities but it is not.

I must agree with Joe here, I feel we have a efficiency problem, not a population problem. At least not yet.

I think the way humans live is whats causing problems, if those problems can be solved. Earth can sustain 100 times its current population while leaving room for wildlife.

I see this development the same as computers. The first computer filled a room, Today it is as big as a book and 1000 times better.

But then we assume that humans will change, so for now, ironically I feel there's too many humans on earth. Speaking from a nature perspective. Not trying to promote genocide here...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45