#IntroduceMySelf MACAFME (Manuel Macabí Rodríguez)

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello! To the whole community of #steemit, I want to send you a big hug and a kind greeting from me. I am Manuel Macabí Rodríguez, I am 20 years old, I am a singer, amateur writer and civil engineering student

I currently live in one of the main cities in the state of Anzoátegui. Puerto la Cruz, which has been the land that has seen me grow and has given me the vast majority of those unforgettable moments that I remember to this day. Although I was born in the capital of the country, I feel very proud of what is rooted in the east of my country, Venezuela.


A LITTLE MORE ABOUT ME


Like any person, I would like to know that there are some types of information for me, which also have problems in various social networks, such as hackers, identity thieves, viruses among others. You can not be sure that this information can be provided by this type of networks, but I will risk talking a little more about who I am.

I am a young man of 20 years and 10 months of age, who feels a great and deep fascination for his lifestyle.

I live alone with my mother, in a house near Andrés Eloy Blanco Park, in Puerto la Cruz. About 15 minutes from the emblematic pier that is currently named. The walk of the cross and the sea, also known as the Paseo Colon, is also a place to celebrate as much as the residents of this city.

As I mentioned earlier, I am an amateur writer, publisher of publications for websites; student of the fourth semester of civil engineering of the Instituto Politécnico Santiago Mariño. I'm also an independent rap and trap music singer.

I am a lover of reading, music and learning new things. I am a full time amateur, I enjoy going out with my friends on a trip, I like to make music, have a random conversation drinking coffee, I share time with my loved ones, I am a fan of musical classics, beautiful women, art, like people who never lower their arms when it comes to struggling to achieve their goals and dreams.

I consider myself a thinking person and capable of attending to who is assigned, someone observant, intelligent, with an eccentric and very peaceful personality that seeks to fulfill the same common purpose that all human beings have. Be Happy

 

 

That I'm passionate?


I am a fan of all expression of art in general. I love writing, poetry, painting but I must confess that, for me, music has become very significant in my life, as I said earlier I am a singer and also a composer and because of that I have acquired a love particular towards this wonderful profession. A few months ago, together with my brother and a trio of friends, in December of 2017 we decided to give life to AFME-CREW Venezuela.

The acronym of the word AFME, comes from the phrases: Strongly focused mind soul  (in spanish).

We are a group of artistic society created to support, complement and represent the music of the underground style in the east of our country. At his short training time the afme-crew, has achieved important participation in the music movement ¨under¨ in Puerto la Cruz, has gradually become known and thus demonstrate what it has to offer to all lovers of this type of music in particular.

Our achievements together are counted from a semi-final participation in a local freestyle competition (rap battles), to live performances, one of the most important we performed recently, about 3 weeks ago, when we were as guest artists at the closing of project of the graduates of the promotion 2017-2018 of the Santa María University Institute. One of the main private university institutes of the Anzoátegui state

FLAYER OF THE EVENT.

 # AFME-CREW From left to right.   . Rex regum (Angel)  singer; Cat (Carlos Herrera) beatmaker and singer; Dealer gang (Yuber arias) singer y Mac ( myself) singer.  

We have been doing the counseling of our careers, the creation of contact networks as well as the preparations of our next musical projects.


HOW WOULD MACAFME CONTRIBUTE TO STEEMIT?


I understand that steemit is an important digital platform that allows users in different parts of the globe to disseminate content of public interest to consumers who need this type of information. Therefore, this contribution on this platform, contribute with my post, take into account the rules, uses, and policies of the page. In this way I search through the power of music, steemit and my post. The power of the content of the sea content is worthy for the healthy consumption of the audience.

Therefore, dear friends of this community I ask for your attention and I require your opinions, in order to achieve the proper development on this platform. I also believe that I am open to sound criticism or the vision of any point of view regarding my publication

Photo taken at: Playa los canales, at dairies. Anzoátegui State.

I hope you have liked this my first post, a greeting to all especially the community # LATIN-STEEMIT present more and more on this page.

If you like me, do not forget to give me your vote.

A big greeting to the whole stemians community, thank you.

With love macafme.


Sort:  

¡@macafme! Muy bueno el contenido, sigue asi!

Esta publicación es apoyada por la comunidad de UNEEVERSO, para que al obtener votos automatizados pueda conseguir PROMOCIÓN GRATUITA y pueda darse a conocer a un público más grande. Este contenido lo merece, considera darle reesteem.

¿Te interesa, obtener upvotos y dar a conocer tu publicación?


Te invitamos a unirte a nuestra comunidad, cada día crece más y tu puedes crecer con nosotros.
¿Te interesa conocer sobre nuestro proyecto?: https://goo.gl/cuFExt
¿Te interesa conocer sobre nosotros y sobre actualizaciones de uneeverso.com?:
* Acceso a Uneeverso : https://www.uneeverso.com/registro
* Acceso temporal a Uneeverso : http://uneeverso-oficial.mircloud.host/registro
* Uneeverso en discordapp: https://discord.gg/Y5kM5Kj
* Siguenos: @blickyer @yunior.selbor @sweetvenon @arevaloarcadio @baudilio @jnavarrotovar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65