Introduction and Direction of Blog

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hi fellow Steemians/bloggers/vloggers/social media followers,

I'm announcing a new direction for the content I provide, this will be posted across all the different platforms I patronize...

I'm a mostly private person and believe that everyone has the right to the same personal privacy I enjoy.
With that said, from now on most of the items seen will be gathered from other authors with a smattering of original content thrown in.
If you enjoy what you see your actions will speak for themselves, but feel free to express yourself via the comments section...

Personal Info:
I recently have suffered an accident which is going to limit my physical activity for up to a year, so I've been looking at activities to keep me from going stir crazy, hopefully sharing enjoyable or insightful things to others while possibly producing a small revenue stream.
My wife has beautiful long hair and gorgeous nails

IMG_4560.JPGIMG_4561.JPG

, as result is constantly looking for new hair styles and nail designs with which to showcase both. I'll be partnering with her to curate those tutorials and videos she has found helpful...

A variety of entertainment sources will be shared as well, with an emphasis on movies and TV shows...

If you have content to share feel free to submit and I'll attempt to review and possibly include it into my feed...

Hopefully everyone finds something of interest here and forwards it to others who will appreciate it as well...

Sort:  

very beautiful nails! :-)

Thank You I'll pass the compliment on to her, soon I should have some photos featuring her designs...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70