Intro Take #2.....ACTION!

in #introducemyself6 years ago

ITS OFFICIAL, just like trying to find a hobby or when someone asks me the question, what do you like to do? -I have no answer and find nothing. SO HERE WE ARE, take #2 of my intro. 

-what does that mean?


Well it means that I had no clue at the time of my first post late last night that although I'm interested in what i do for a living, I don't really want to feel like i'm going to work, twice.

So here we are -again- and since Steemit is a place for content, i want to try out different forms and types of content. I want to review music, take requests and give honest reactions to what I'm hearing, seeing and feeling. I want to watch recommended movies and do the aforementioned (there's a $100 dollar word). I want to post the occasional job-site related content with an interesting feature that's being built...

-- basically i want to do/try it all and i want YOUR help to do it. I want suggestions on your interests to help me find out my interests!

I am a 25 year old father of two who met his wife-to-be at 18. I skateboarded and played video games before life took over and i never really got to experience everything else life has to offer. I have no doubt that i will get the chance when my kids are older and actually show interest in things that aren't treats or Mickey Mouse but it doesnt hurt to experience those things now, through Steemit and this awesome community!

I see the content, now shoot me over some recommendations of your hobbies/interests, something i can look into and try out. Id love to check it out and give you my honest opinions!


3..2..1..GO!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65