Hello My Name Is

in #introducemyself8 years ago

Hey

My name is...

Anarchy
Capitalism
Music
Language
Art
Fashion
Spirituality
Sexuality
Voluntarism
Freedom
Expression
Psychoactive
Adventure

Those are some words I used to describe myself and what I will talk about in my blog. My government registered name is Allison. My friends and family call me Allie or Al. As of the date this article is posted I live in Maine with my fiance and our baby girl. Together as a family we live laugh and learn.

Sort:  

Hello @lumpy you have a long way to go. I can sense the ideas you have in you right now and I have no idea what where you are going to start. You have an interesting personality. Welcome to the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72