Hello Steemians, just wanna introduce myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello everyone !
My name is Lulu, I am from Balikpapan, Indonesia

IMG-20170926-WA0006.jpg

My family introduced me to Steemit a couple of weeks ago. I like it here but I haven’t blog much due to my internet connection, sadly. But I do take the time to read and upvote some blogs.
I intend to be active once I resolve my internet connection problem .

If you'd like, you can also check my families blogs

@bennywb56
@annas58
@thekitchenfairy
@t3ddy81
@indorecipe

They like blogging about their travels and pictures. My sisters blog about homesteading and food.

Thank your for following me, I will make sure to follow back !

Hallo Steemit,

Nama saya Lulu. Asli Balikpapan
Saya baru di Steemit dan masih butuh banyak belajar.
Mohon bantuannya.

IMG-20170926-WA0007.jpg

Terima Kasih

Sort:  

Selamat datang di steemit. Semoga sukses dan melahirkan karya-karya berkualitas. Jangan sampai tergoda melakukan plagiat.
Salam dari saya @tusroni

Terima Kasih...

Hello and welcome, I'm new here too, and even we are different spieces, I want to salut you and present myself, I'm a small feline willing to make friends with lots of humanz in here.

Welcome to steemit may you be in good stay.
Followed and upvoted.
Best regards,
@robin-ho

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome @luluwinda aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#cof

Welcome to steemit @luluwida..

source (2).gif

its great to have you

Welcome, Lulu!

W3lcome to steemit @luluwinda

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform. Be sure to check out Steemit.chat-it's the official chat for Steemit and you can create a new free account to use it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51