You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After reaching 500 followers and my first 1000 post I think it is time for a deeper introduction to me and my hobby

Wow, I only just stumbled across your post, but thank you very much for sharing.

I can only imagine how satisfying it would be to growing and actually harvesting the produce from your own land. Not to mention how great I bet it all tastes.

Would be glad to see updates on the yard from time to time! :)

Sort:  

I will keep you up to date. I am now following you,my friend. Maybe weird of me, but more important for me to follow, then be followed,as I love to see what my friends are doing. Life to me is about what is going on in their life, not mind, I want to learn from others, all of the time. So post often, my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58