NUNCA PENSE QUE PODIA PASAR

tory begins in a very funny way, because seven years ago I met the person who changed my world ... She through a social network told me "hi" and she started talking at that moment she tells me that she does not live in the same state as me that separated us five hours away ... But that was not a problem because we talked every day by phone and it was not even one or two hours it was all night until dawn there were no things of which We did not talk and in this way an excitement began every day to wait for that call. the months went by and we kept talking but one time it was time to see each other. We had a long awaited meeting day .. The long awaited day our hearts came out of our body when that woman arrived I became very nervous was all I had dreamed was her smell her hair her face all of her for me was my complement.IMG_20180119_164542_780.jpg

Sort:  

Bienvenido Luis, mucho éxito hermano...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51