Hello friends of steemit welcome to my Biography

First of all a cordial and affectionate greeting to the entire Steemit community, my name is Luis Enrique Ricarde Vallejos, a 23 year old Venezuelan from Ciudad de Maturín, Monagas State.

27045299_1687277714648887_1861223144_n.jpg

I currently live in La Candelaria, better known as the little town of Las Cachapas and it is named after La Virgen de La Candelaria (It used to be called El Mapurite because of an immense tree that was in the entrance to the town), I have been living in this place for 16 years small town that is next to the Furrial 25 minutes from the city of Maturín. It is a very quiet place, where people are very affectionate, cordial and reach out to help others in any activity to do.

It is a distinctly agricultural village, where each person has his land (including me) where he can plant his orchards and live on the exchange of merchandise (barter), that does not mean there are no people ready because there is a lot of potential from integral teachers, professors to Engineers Petroleum as Architects that currently has their jobs and proudly live in this small town that has given everything. My person today Gas Engineering student studying the 8th semester of it just one step away from having the title of Engineering that with the favor of God this year 2018 will achieve a great step in regard to my personal life and professional.

I am one of the many Venezuelans who seek family and emotional tranquility, have a chance to live quietly next to their most cherished beings, nowadays it is no secret to anyone the situation in Venezuela where corruption is a fundamental part of the " LEADERS "who manage this wonderful country.

On many occasions I heard about the economic possibility that they had to earn money through websites or online games but I really did not pay attention to them because to my mind they were just lies. After a while I was with a friend in the university and I had the opportunity to work from my home through the PC with only the use of internet and

through a page called Steemit, where I could get ahead financially with so I only make publications in a few hours of my day. I was interested and we made the request to enter the page, and here I am, grateful for the acceptance they gave me and the opportunity.

My family group is integrated by my father Aquino Enrique Ricarde, my mother Luisa Guarmelia Vallejos, finally my sister Yitsi María Ricarde Vallejos, who currently live just under the same roof. If you doubt the most precious thing that I have today, my old lady is the most beautiful thing I can have and I thank God for having her by my side every day because of her. I constantly draw strength to do the impossible and provide the necessary tranquility.

27294317_1687351801308145_1041872173_n.jpg

But I do not stay with them, I consider family to all those who call me grandmothers or grandparents, uncles and aunts cousins, cousins, godchildren and godchildren all of them are part of my family circle, something that should not escape me is those people who come to your life and become part of you those who do not have your same blood trait but it is both love and friendship consider it as a brother or sister, I have the pleasure of meeting a few people who are my friends-brothers and the opportunity I thank God for crossing them in my path and I am a faithful believer that there are still good people in this world today.

I am happy to have a great friend who can not stop mentioning her name Samantha Brizuela she is all the best in friendship as sister and person, with 9 years of friendship and the beautiful that I have so I usually say hahaha.

25630462_1687963454580313_1843428658_n.jpg

I consider myself a very sociable, kind and responsible person with many values, humble about all things, that is the principles that my parents taught me and day by day I consider it a lot and by listening to them I am a man who thinks to do good things for others and especially for them.

I have things that I want to achieve as any human being, but for now I focus on finishing my university career and helping my family; enter the things that I like to do, is the kitchen, I love cooking pizza and hamburgers, a pasta, a soup, the cachapa with cheese (as a typical dish and especially from my little town) I am very applied when it comes to cooking and I can do even pastiche. I like extreme sports very much, as well as the boxer and the big fights of the UFC which is a sport that at some point I would like to practice, because I really like the keys applied in the fight to physically stop the opponent, the The sport I practice is soccer, I feel a lot of passion and I am very linked to the State team, El Monagas SC, seeing it in the good and bad fall and rise, until now that last year (2017) was consecrated champion of the first division of Venezuelan football, it was something incredible I felt a lot of emotion and tears came out watching him celebrate because he only had memory of bad moments in the past where for only several points we did not go to the third division.

I am very open to listen to all kinds of Muisca, I really like the salsa and the feeling of their lyrics, my favorite singers in this genre are Víctor Manuel and Luis Enrique for their singing and the composition they have when creating a letter.

I hope that you liked my presentation, with nothing more to add this humble and grateful gentleman says goodbye. Greetings and blessings.

Successes in everything raised in his life ...

Sort:  

Happy Steeming.

"It is a distinctly agricultural village, where each person has his land (including me) where he can plant his orchards and live on the exchange of merchandise (barter)"

Sounds like a wonderful place to live!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43