You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IntroduceMyself: The Boring life of JicaTDG

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

You already have pursued your dream. This is in the persona of my good friend/brother/partners-in-crime. It might not be the childhood dream but I know it is still a dream-come-true for you. You have two lovely kids. You have lots of friends that love you.

I wasn't also into blogging until this platform was introduced to me. It was life-changing. I'm confident you can contribute to this platform. Keep on tryin, keep on steemin'. You'll have your pot of gold at the end of the rainbow.

Use your family and your hubby's passion as inspiration. There is no stopping a driven mind from writing. The only difficult part is to start but when you overcome that, it gets going. Trust me.

Sort:  

Yes, the fairy tale (tail? Fish tail) dream come true. So do you love me too my brother? Haha. I really do hope I contribute to this platform. I'm having a hard time adjusting since it has been years since I wrote thoroughly. I just keep on checking/reading write ups for the past 2 years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58