Let me introduce myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

18485336_10155318707301719_6255150134245049213_n.jpg

Even if I arrived here a couple of weeks ago I just discovered the introducemyself thing so I do it now.
I am a Italian man 40 years old (really old) from Italy (North part, closed to Alps). I work now as a seller of industrial equipment after graduating in economics and doing a lot of jobs, I think i didn't find the right one yet.
Actually I am mostly interested in mountaineering , nature, photography and cryptocurrencies and that's what I write about here. Oh yes, there are also a couple of books i want to write about some strange philosophical theories: people who dare so much will read it (in episodes).

As seen all the world understands english I manly use this language even if I am not too good in it, I hope you will forgive me. The time when I was a foreign exchange student in USA is too far now and they thrown me out at the middle of the period, so in couldn't finish the english class.

Ciao everybody!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Look forward to your contributions. Good on you!

Ciao, Luigi! Benvenuto! (Now you can make fun of my Italian.)

Welcome to Steemit, @luigiborla seems we have some things in common, I love nature and photography too, I would love to see more wonderful content on your blog on daily basis. I also do pixel arts too, you can kindly check out my blog @tezzmax. Thanks. Have a nice night.

I love you too much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66