You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself - A Bavarian in Cambodia - With Amazing Stories To Share With Steemit!

Hey Lipo!
Willkommen auf Steem! ;)
Viel Spaß in dieser Super Community!
Es gibt in der Tat nichts besseres als n fettes Soundsystem!
Wir machen auch Musik, schau doch mal bei mir vorbei. :)
Grüße

Sort:  

i'm living in Sihanokville Village
i have here a place with 1000 sqare meters with a big beergarden
come and visit me to rock the place and the village!
20160330_134445.jpg

Oh! I don't know why..
but I thought you were german..^^
Maybe I'll visit your place in a few years.
I'm planning on doing some big trips!
I'll remember you! ;)
Cool Motorbike! I drive a Yamaha XT 500! <3
greets from german

i think you thought i am german because i write a Bavarian in Cambodia
so i am bavarien a kind of german

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67416.66
ETH 3475.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67