Hellooo World and all Stəəmians

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

Short introduction of who i am and my interests.

People call me Patrick, (34) and i live/work in zurich, happily married since already 10 years but no children yet. Writting is surely not one of my strength but hopefully i'll get better while posting on Stəəmit.

My Dream, interests and what i dont like:

Dream:
Have my own land where i grow my own food either hydroponics or ideally aquaponics and live happily with my family.
Blogs to write and follow: aquaponics and hydroponics

Interests:
Blogs to write and follow: ZeroPointEnergy / FreeEnergy, SolarEnergy / WindEnergy / WaterEnergy, Arduino Programming, Naturopathy, ...

What i dont like:
Watching TV (except seletcted youtube channels), Politics, I smoke :(

I hope to get in touch with other genius to share knowledge, ideas and remarkable WebSites

Cheerz

Sort:  

Nice, would love to read up on your experience with aquaponic/hydroponics :) Welcome onboard!

Hi, i'll do my best to share those great things

Agreed, that is a useful skill for food growing etc.

Saluton kaj bonvenon je Steemit !

gracias johano

Welcome to Steemit! :))

thank you pilgrimtraveler

UV (upvoted) your post!

Welcome to Steemit! There is lots to see, do and learn here!


Welcome to steemit! Good luck on here. Upvoted and followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44