My first post on steemit

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello!
I call myself Lubzi. I am from Palestine. I was born, grew up, and currently living and suffering from the cruel criminal israeli millitary occupation.
I like to create. I love learning. I aspire to inspire. I seek freedom, harmony, peace and justice. I like to be a bridge between hearts and minds, between people from different cultures and backgrounds.

We are all One

The most important things to me are:

  • Compassion
  • Peace 
  • Justice
  • Freedom
  • Equality
  • Curiosity
  • Vision
  • Compassion

I Strive towards

  • More balance
  • More compassion 
  • More mindfulness 
  • More wisdom 

What I love with the most passion

  • Palestine (my mother homeland)
  • Cats
  • Exploring and expanding the mind
  • I love Music, I am a music head

My interests

  • Music. e.g.
  • Mixcloud (my theatre sound designs)
  • Hearth.is (my remixes)
  • Reverbnation (my experimental audio art)
  • My remixes & experimental music on Youtube
  • My interests 

    • The Mind, Dharma , Memes, DIY reuse
    • Sound & light , Theatre sound design , Film & TV sound design, 
    • Art, sculpture, Comics , animation, drawing & calligraphy 
    • Philosophy, truth & the future
    • 3D printers, Apps, Social networking, 
    • The Blockchain , cryptocurrencies 
    • Technology, especially disruptive technologies
    • and much more...

    For more of my interests check out:
    My Heart Juice : My main blog. Here you'll find my theatre sound designs, audio art pieces, some of my writings, sketches & all kinds of Remixes and music experiments that I do.

                 Follow lubzi on Twitter          Pinterest          Instagram

    I also have many other blogs and websites about various subjects that interest me. (links listed on my main blog)

    I love Mother Earth and the animals.
    I like to look at the big picture. There are many levels of mind control; I like to free my mind, free our mind, work together for a good future.

    I like the idea of the Blockchain. I like to believe in technological solutions for Earth and human's problems. I like mindful collaborative networks. A community built around Blockchain and crypto currency seems like a great idea. I'm excited about being on steemit and looking forward to more posting and interaction with the Steemit community.

    (p.s sorry for the big font and some formatting issues. I'm used to posting on blogger where formatting is very easy . I spent hours reformatting this post, yet it doesn't look much like I intended http://lubzi.blogspot.com/2017/09/steemit-intro-to-be-posted-on-steemit.html.)

Sort:  

Welcome to this wonderful community, @lubzi. Hope you have a good time here!

I'm sure I will. Thank you.

Welcome to Steem

Thank you !

Welcome to steemit @lubzi! I hope you will enjoy your time here! looking forward for more posts from you! upvoted aswell. :)

Thank you. I'm still learning how to use Steem. I'm looking forward to posting and interacting more.

Welcome to Steem @lubzi I have upvoted and sent you a tip

source (2).gif

It's great to have you. I am following you for more great stories.

Thank you for the warm welcome. I'm looking forward to exploring your posts too

Nice to meet you, @lubzi! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Nice to meet you. Thank you for the warm welcome. :)

Welcomee!!!

Thanks!!

Welcome to Steemit! Love the trippy pictures!
@rebele93

Thank you. I can't get enough of the trippy pictures myself :)

Welcome Lubzi. That last gif is making me dizzy. :)

I hope that is a good thing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48