Hello Steemit! Cindy here - Introducing myself!! Much love!!

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit, my name is Cindy .

I'm just gonna list a few facts about myself so we can get to know each other a bit better.
I'm 22 at the moment and I was born in Australia. I came here when I was 6. I'm half Chinese and Australian and so I have a bit of weird accent. Not Australian it's not English It's in between. A bit of outcast and another things you need to know about me, I'm obsessed with tea. My fashion sense is I've got a grandma chic. I either look like five-year-old or grandma and there's and kind of no in between. I've been vegetarian for seven months now and vegan for about a month. and If you look super closely at me I am the frog emoji. I also have a major obsession with music anything about singing, instruments and concerts, band just everything. And that basically me in a nutshell please feel free to leave me a comment.

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE LOVE YOU ALL!!!

Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Aww Thaanks :)

I can tell you are going to have fun on STEEM, keep posting sweet photos ;D

I hope so I was so bored of other social media

Congratulations, you received a free 6% upvote from Sreeps Minnow Support.

If you would like your posts upvoted with a higher percentage or resteemed please visit my most recent blog for more details.

Oh thank you whatever that is hihi

An up vote is the same as a 'like' from Facebook. Except on Steemit, you're getting paid for that vote/like!

Welcome to Steemit @lovelyboo! Make yourself at home here. I look forward to seeing examples of your 'Grandma chic'. lol. Thanks for following. I have followed back. Best wishes for 2018. :-)

Thank you happy new year

You're very welcome and Happy New Year to you too. :-)

Welcome to Steemit and thanks for following me... :)

No I need friend hihi

me too :)

Shout out from Canada. Wishing you a happy healthy and prosperous 2018. Cute pics :)

Welcome to steemit !!

Thankyou followme, ifollow you back..i also new in steemit..nice to know you..xoxoxo😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51