Goodday Steemians!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

My name is Louis. My friends call me Lou for short.

I am excited to have finally got my account verified so I can begin posting and interacting with this great community! I have been into cryptocurrency for the past year and have seen Steem in the top cryptocurrencies. As time went on I became more and more curious about what Steem had to offer. Once I found out it became a no brainer to join! I have also been apprehensive when it comes to posting on social media but thought this idea was really innovative so wanted to give it a try. Steem also seems much more personable and supportive to me compared to other platforms

Irvh3cI.jpg

I plan on posting about cryptocurrency, my personal travels, finance, and just my day to day life. I currently work for a large tech company but have become obsessed with blockchain technologies and cryptocurrency. I eventually want to work in the space and thought Steem could really help me learn from others and also share my knowledge. Like many people on Steem I believe crypto and the blockchain have the potential to change the world and I feel excited we are part of a growing community that is still very young!

My Details:

  • 27 year old
  • Filipino
  • Single
  • Practice mindfulness
  • Favorite sport: Hockey

Favorite TV Shows

  • Westworld
  • Game of Thrones
  • Stranger Things
  • The Wire
  • Seinfeld
  • Curb your Enthusiasm

Mangos_de_El_Salvador.JPG

Favorite Foods

  • Mangos
  • Pasta
  • Indian Pizza

travel_scenicbyways_pagebanner.jpg

Feel free to ask me anything and I look forward to meeting everyone!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Friess from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Welcome to Steem Community @louloulou! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education, resteeeming their articles, and giving out weekly rewards. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome, Resteemed and followed!
Folllow me back at @morpheus03 :)

Hello, welcome to the Steemit platform.

Thank you. Nice to meet you @anacristinasilva

Welcome to Steem @louloulou I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi @louloulou,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

great to meet you @sophial :)

Loading...

Welcome @Louloulou to Steemit :) Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to steemit @louloulou I too am just getting started. Best of luck!

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48