Hustle brought me here: INTRODUCTORY POST

IMG_20180424_143635.jpg
I'm Ahmed Joachim, I'm introduced here by brothers (@pelvis, @olarewaju, @harbysci). I'm here to share thoughts, experience and most especially to earn myself a good income. I'd love to chat, create friendship and relationship. I'm here straight to businesses. Shout out to my co-business partners. I'm a student, a lover of sports, music, fun, sharing of experience and mostly making money. I'm an undergraduate of chemical engineering and I'm into fun clubs. My vision here is to make my life better, meet new friends and personality. I'm a fan of Chelsea football club and Real Madrid football club. I'm a Nigerian, I speak English fluently and I love making my real money more than making illegal money, I believe there are people out there like that have the same beliefs, and I'd love us to work together to make ourselves better fortunes and money.
Let's Steemit up and let's make money

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @lordjoachim! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello @lordjoachim! You are welcome to steemit family!!

Welcome to steemit @lordjoachim. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hello Ahmed! It's good to see you here!Nice introduction! Welcome to the platform.Wish you success here! Here's my upvote!

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!
I will be posting an article on how steemit works soon so follow along as it may be quite useful to you!

Welcome, lordjoachim! Best wishes for a very enriching experience here on Steemit! Enjoy the friendship!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

okay, thanks alot

Greetings...
Happy to see you join Steemit 👍, Let's be friends by following each other and create a great community 😊 , if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net, I hope can help you to know about Steemit
Kind regards

I look forward to seeing some of your writing. Welcome to the platform.

Welcome to steemit @lordjoachim if you have any questions, I am at your disposal, I am part of a school that teaches how to be successful in steemit..

STEEMSCHOOLS

We are here to help you grow, we have live classes every day by DISCORD.

Join here https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

WE WIN TOGETHER

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43